Skip to main content
85m 41s

Emilio and Gloria Estefan: Gershwin Prize

Enjoy an all-star tribute to Emilio and Gloria Estefan, the 2019 recipients of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song, with performances by Gloria Estefan, as well as Jose Feliciano, Patti LaBelle, Cyndi Lauper, Emily Estefan, and original cast members of β€œOn Your Feet!”, and a special presentation by Quincy Jones β€” with Rita Moreno and Andy Garcia as hosts.

Fascinating. Entertaining.


We're counting down to December 31. Your donation will help KCTS 9 reach the year-end goal!

Supported by