Play Episode 1

Alice lies in a coma, with her family in turmoil following a kidnapping. With their child ransomed for 1 million Euros, involving the police may prove a fatal mistake.

Play Episode 2

With the ransom lost and Alice back at home, the police are led to Claire’s dealer boyfriend. Alice is on the run following a gunfight and a tragic discovery, as the hunt for Tara continues.

Play Episode 3

A cryptic message from a stranger rekindles Alice's hopes of finding her daughter alive. She realizes her late husband was tormented by a dark secret.

Play Episode 4

With Richard on the run and Tara still alive, Alice escapes the police, in pursuit of her daughter. With more money on the line, mysteries unravel and traps are set.

Play Episode 5

New players in the kidnapping are revealed and a horrific dark underworld exposed as Richard and Alice try to outwit the criminals and are outwitted in turn. Will Alice survive?

Play Episode 6

After police intervention, the criminals begin to turn on each other as secrets spill out. Alice closes in on the truth about what really happened on the day Tara vanished.

Supported by